500px and galleries on this site

My 500px photo set

I recently listened to an episode of the great podcast of This Week in Photo (TWiP) and they spoke very highly of 500px (link to the podcast page). I’ve been a member for a while but fairly inactive. After this podcast, I decided that I should really invest more time in posting my favorite images at 500px vs. just on my blog or a my main gallery at photos.kwaphoto.com over at Zenfolio. Not only is posting the images at 500px much easier, it also provides a wonderful community of photographers to share images with and for meaningful critiques and comments. I strongly urge you to check them out if you are looking for a great place for an online portfolio. They have both free and paid memberships.

Here is a direct link to my photo sets over at 500px: http://500px.com/kwaphoto/sets

Leave a Reply

